Heron again

I went back to find the heron today, in the same location as a few days ago. I brought my telephoto lens so I managed to get a closer look, although the bird was a bit further back today and there is water and railings between us so I couldn’t get closer than this. I had some camera shake so the shots didn’t come out completely sharp. I’ll bring my tripod next time, the telephoto lens makes the camera a bit heavy to hold steady. It’s a pretty cool bird though, glad I found it.

häger
© 2016 Åsalill Andersson. All rights reserved.
Leave a Reply

